Connect with us


Montana reports 189 new COVID-19 cases



One additional Covid-19 fatality reported in Yellowstone County

Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 189 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Thursday, April 22.

The new cases include:

56 in Gallatin County

21 in Cascade County

16 in Yellowstone County

14 in Missoula County

13 in Park County

9 in Flathead County

8 in Madison County

8 in Silver Bow County

5 in Ravalli County

5 in Richland County

4 in Sanders County

2 in Jefferson County

2 in Lake County

2 in Lincoln County

1 in Beaverhead County

1 in Blaine County

1 in Broadwater County

1 in Chouteau County

1 in Deer Lodge County

1 in Hill County

1 in Pondera County

1 in Roosevelt County

1 in Rosebud County

1 in Stillwater County

1 in Sweet Grass County

1 in Teton County

1 in Toole County

There have been 107,718 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 1,047 active, 105,114 recovered, 1,557 deaths and 62 active hospitalizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *