Connect with us


Montana reports 217 COVID-19 cases



Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 217 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Thursday morning.

The new cases include:

61 in Yellowstone County

34 in Rosebud County

14 in Big Horn County

14 in Roosevelt County

13 in Gallatin County

13 in Meagher County

11 in Silver Bow County

9 in Missoula County

7 in Lake County

6 in Custer County

6 in Flathead County

5 in Hill County

3 in Dawson County

3 in Musselshell County

2 in Cascade County

2 in Glacier County

2 in Park County

2 in Pondera County

2 in Toole County

1 in Beaverhead County

1 in Deer Lodge County

1 in Lewis and Clark County

1 in Ravalli County

1 in Sanders County

1 in Wheatland County

There have been 9,647 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 2,103 active, 7,401 recovered, 143 deaths and 107 active hospitalizations.

A total of 295,299 tests for COVID-19 have been conducted in Montana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *