Connect with us


Montana reports 96 new COVID-19 cases



Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 96 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Sunday morning.

The new cases include:

34 in Yellowstone County

12 in Roosevelt County

9 in Lake County

7 in Rosebud County

6 in Cascade County

5 in Gallatin County

4 in Glacier County

3 in Big Horn County

2 in Carbon County

2 in Custer County

2 in Deer Lodge County

2 in Silverbow County

2 in Stillwater County

1 in Flathead County

1 in Hill County

1 in Lewis and Clark County

1 in Missoula County

There have been 9,021 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 2,056 active, 6,830 recovered, 135 deaths and 145 active hospitalizations.

A total of 280,124 tests for COVID-19 have been conducted in Montana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *